Web security framework – Websecurify.

Websecurify is a web and web2.0 security initiative specializing in researching security issues and building the next generation of tools to defeat and protect web technologies.

Multi-OS supported

Considered as one of good tools to help developers to secure their web environment, this tool works as what it supposed to be with multi-OS supported.

Good interface design

Good and straight forward interface design make this tools user friendly and easy to use.

Reporting

Once a scanning completed, websecurify will generate report of scanning activity initiated by the user. Vulnerabilities, mis-configed or bug found will get classified and sort in priority risk. Divided to 3 categories within High, Medium and Low make administrator saved a lot of time.

websecurify-reportExample of report.

You can download Websecurify 0.3 here:

Windows – Websecurify 0.3.exe
Linux – Websecurify 0.3.tgz
Mac – Websecurify 0.3.dmg

2 thoughts on “Web security framework – Websecurify.

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

